How to Donate to Patternform

How to Donate to Patterform
Mikes dad
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2015 2:41 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Mikes dad » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:04 pm

Just sent a little sum via PayPal
.thanks for a brilliant site .
aim to send similar monthly .

martinkil
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby martinkil » Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:30 pm

Benno_2018 wrote:Assuming can still use the email address to donate?

Yes Benno you can

Benno_2018
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2018 3:31 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Benno_2018 » Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:47 pm

On it now - thanks for the hard work!

martinkil
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby martinkil » Fri Jan 04, 2019 4:07 pm

Thanks to those who have recently donated to Patternform - I'll try to get you all proper replies which is why you need to include your patternform forum username when donating

BHolderness
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2019 9:12 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby BHolderness » Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:36 pm

Martin,

Think the platform is excellent. Appreciate the value of it and have just made a small donation - hope it helps!

Kind regards,

Ben

martinkil
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby martinkil » Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:23 am

Thanks Ben

19gary10
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:33 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby 19gary10 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 12:45 pm

im new to patternform but its helped me a lot in just a couple of weeks so thnx martin i will donate sum now even though im not a big punter im certainly not the last to the bar and first out the taxi lol av a great weekend all

martinkil
Posts: 1124
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby martinkil » Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:34 am

Thanks for that Gary - but remember to include your username - otherwise I don't know who it's from - I presume your surname begins with W ?

19gary10
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 9:33 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby 19gary10 » Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:46 pm

yes mate it does lol sorry about that


Return to “Donating To Patternform”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest