How to Donate to Patternform

How to Donate to Patterform
User avatar
imboden
Posts: 210
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2015 10:12 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby imboden » Sun Apr 05, 2015 8:49 pm

I made a small donation ..... hope also other follow me

the patternform stats is a great source for the horseracing fans

chelsea1
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:30 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby chelsea1 » Wed May 06, 2015 8:57 am

Hi Martin, I don't have a PayPal account but if you send me you sort code & account number I will transfer a donation. Many thanks I love Pattern Form. Chelsea1

Lexy
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 12:28 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Lexy » Fri Jun 05, 2015 8:24 am

Hello martin,
just sending you a pm ok mate

Lexy (new ish member )
THE WORLDS WORST PAID ALEXEI SAYLE LOOKALIKE :lol:

Flushways
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:36 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Flushways » Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:11 pm

Hi martin
many thanks for all your hard work on Patternform, Im no dobber or layer just use winning form stats etc, just sent u a small appreciative payment.
all the best Jeff.

Flushways
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 04, 2015 10:36 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Flushways » Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:43 am

fuzzer54 wrote:Hello Martin

Would like to join everyone in thanking you for producing such a brilliant site. I will definitely be making a donation within the next few days.

As a pre-race trader, I find the 'new price movements' section invaluable.

Have no idea how you manage to put so much information together every day. Amazing.

Good luck to everyone.

Richard Futter

cant find the price mocement bit mate any help please.rich.

martinkil
Posts: 1237
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:55 am

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby martinkil » Wed Jul 08, 2015 11:46 am

I can find it - which ones are a problem ?

Bernie Lee
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 10:53 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Bernie Lee » Mon Jul 13, 2015 11:11 pm

Small donation sent. Thanks for providing some very useful information on price movement. Getting the hang of it now, Great stuff Bernie Lee

millow
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:20 pm
Location: bristol

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby millow » Fri Jul 31, 2015 8:50 am

Thank you Martin and sharon for all your hard work.
Brilliant website,

redbloke56
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2015 11:06 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby redbloke56 » Thu Sep 03, 2015 6:23 pm

Superb website. Many thanks to you both for your continued efforts.

Limerickmick
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 12:41 pm

Re: How to Donate to Patternform

Postby Limerickmick » Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:24 am

Made a donation a few months ago but keep getting this message re pattern form extra


404
Not Found

The resource requested could not be found on this server!


Please help


Return to “Donating To Patternform”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest